Ajebo Hustlers drop new EP ‘Bad Boy Etiquette 101’ — Listen here

img 0579

Afrobeat and Highlife duo Ajebo Hustlers has released a new 7-track EP titled Bad Boy Etiquette 101. The new album arrived today Friday, December 9 via Avante Entertainment.

Ajebo Hustlers first announced the album on social media in November and followed up with a new single No Love (18 Plus) featuring Mayorkun, which is included in the EP. Other tracks on the EP include previously released singles– In Love ft. Fave, Loyalty, new tracks– Dreams, Kisses, No Peace (Violence), Burn My Cable.

Bad Boy Etiquette 101 follows up Ajebo Hustler’s 2021 album Kpos Lifestyle, which delivered top singles such as Pronto feat. Omah Lay, Symbiosis feat. Nissi, Solace, and Barawo feat. Davido.

Listen to Ajebo Hustlers — Bad Boy Etiquette 101 below.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    MediaRants Blog Banner

    Mercy Johnson Receives Backlash For APC Support, Husband Leaps To Her Defense

    img 0329

    Erigga shares music video for ‘L With V’s’ & a deluxe version of his album ‘The Lost Boy’– Check them out here