American Rapper/Singer Post Malone Drops Fourth Studio Album “Twelve Carat Toothache”

Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache

After almost a 3-year hiatus, American musician Post Malone is back with a brand new album.

Post released his fourth studio album Twelve Carat Toothache, the highly anticipated follow-up to 2019’s Hollywood’s Bleeding, on Friday (June 3).

Twelve Carat Toothache contains a total of 14 tracks and a host of high-profile features.

Post Malone had earlier released lead singles “One Right Now” with The Weeknd, and “Cooped Up” featuring Roddy Ricch. The ensemble continues with Doja Cat in “I Like You (A Happier Song), while Gunna rises to the occasion on “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song).”

The Kid LAROI and Fleet Foxes also made guest appearances in Malone’s Twelve Carat Toothache, blessing “Wasting Angels” and “Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol,” with their gifts respectively.

In the build up to the release of the project, Post stopped by Apple Music to have a chat with Zane Lowe. There he touched on the album, being an expectant dad, and dealing with fame as an introvert.

Twelve Carat Toothache Tracklist:

  1. Reputation
  2. Cooped Up (feat. Roddy Ricch)
  3. Lemon Tree
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  5. I Like You (A Happier Song) [feat. Doja Cat]
  6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) [feat. Gunna]
  7. Insane
  8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol (feat. Fleet Foxes)
  9. Wasting Angels (feat. The Kid LAROI)
  10. Euthanasia
  11. When I’m Alone
  12. Waiting For A Miracle
  13. One Right Now [feat. The Weeknd]
  14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

Twelve Carat Toothache is now available for streaming and purchase on digital platforms, but first, watch Post Malone’s chit chat with Zane Lowe below.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    AF674447 98DE 4770 A8DB 66BCCCBBA3B9

    Here’s How The Housemates Stunned To The ‘BBNaija: Shine Ya Eye Reunion’


    Blaqbonez Wants You to Go Home in New Single “Go Home”