Asake reveals tracklist for debut album ‘Mr Money With The Vibe’ alongside release date

12-track ‘Mr Money With The Vibe’ will release on September 8.

Asake_Picture of Mr Money With The Vibe album art

Rave of the moment, YBNL man Asake has disclosed the tracklist for his upcoming debut album Mr Money With The Vibe. He made this disclosure in a tweet on Thursday, 1st September 2022 via his Twitter account.

Mr Money With The Vibe will be a 12-track album and will include guest appearances from American rapper Russ and Nigerian Grammy-winning megastar Burna Boy.

img 0312
Mr Money With The Vibe tracklist

Asake is set to release his highly anticipated debut album on September 8th, 2022. An album which he hopes would further propel him into stardom, after the huge success of first EP Ololade Asake launched him into mainstream fame.

Asake has experienced an unprecedented debut year in the history of Nigerian music, churning out hit song after hit song.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    39406908 69C2 4DB2 A73F 967674863297

    Actress, Susan Pwajok Called Out Over Alleged N90k Phone Debt


    Top 5: Zendaya Acting Performances