Ayra Starr’s ’19 & Dangerous Deluxe’ is here [Listen]

Ayra Starr expands the impressive “19 & Dangerous” with 5 new tracks. Check out full playlist.

img 0431

High flying Ayra Starr shared the deluxe version of her debut album “19 & Dangerous” Friday, October 21.

The Mavin Records’ singer has added five new tracks to the 2021 album released. The new records include “Bloody Samaritan Remix” featuring American singer, Kelly Rowland, “Lonely (Refix)” featuring Zinoleesky, “Ase,” hit single “Rush,” and “Skinny Girl Anthem” featuring Kayykilo.

img 0445
19 & Dangerous Deluxe track list

“19 & Dangerous” is Starr’s debut project. It was executive-produced by Don Jazzy, with mixing and mastery by fellow label mate Johnny Drille. It put her on the spotlight after singles “Bloody Samaritan” and “Beggie Beggie” went viral, cementing Starr’s place as one of Afrobeats’ fastest-rising singers.

Listen to 19 & Dangerous Deluxe” edition below.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


    Niniola shares snippet of new Amapiano single ‘FUKU’ —dropping tomorrow [Listen]

    AMAA 2022 winners

    AMAA 2022: Here’s What’s Planned For The 18th Edition Of The Prestigious Movie Award