Blaqbonez unveils tracklist for upcoming album ‘Young Preacher’


Nigerian rapper, Blaqbonez has unveiled the official tracklist for his forthcoming second studio album entitled “Young Preacher.”

The 26-year-old creative shared the tracklist of the album via his social media on Saturday, October 22.

According to Bonez, “Young Preacher” is slated for an October 28 release, and will feature 14 songs, of which the lead single “Back In Uni” feat. JAE5 has been released alongside an impressive self-directed video.

The album also includes a diverse lineup of guest appearances from new-age stars like Lojay, Amaarae, Cheque, Tay Iwar as well as more established artists like Tekno and Sauti Sol.

Check out the tracklist for Blaqbonez “Young Preacher” below.

img 0452

You can also pre-save the album right now HERE.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    Davido and Chioma

    Davido & Chioma, Zlatan, and 30BG Members Visit Oba of Benin’s Palace Enroute Israel DMW’s Weeding Ceremony — [See Pictures, Videos]

    img 0454

    Watch Oxlade’s official music video for ‘Ku Lo Sa’