BNXN fka Buju Shares Tracklist for Upcoming Project ‘Bad Since 97’

BNXN fka Buju will release ‘Bad Since 97’ on August 24.

picture of BNXN fka Buju

Singer BNXN formerly known as Buju has shared the tracklist for his upcoming body of work entitled Bad Since 97. Born Daniel Benson in May 1997, the title of the EP is a direct reference to his birth-year and it opens with a song of exactly the same title written by Buju and produced by Dnzl and Sak Pase.

According to the tracklist shared by Buju, Bad Since 97 will have 7 songs, with new collaborations with Olamide and Wizkid. Single Kenkele featuring Wande Coal which released a couple of weeks ago also made it to the new EP, taking the total number of collaborations to 5.

The new EP is a follow up to Buju’s 2021 project Sorry I’m Late which earned him many plaudits. Bad Since 97 will release on August 24, and is now available for pre-save on Spotify and Apple Music, with distribution licence from Empire Media.

Buju Bad Since 97

As you await Bad Since 97, check out Kenkele, by BNXN fka Buju and Wande Coal, one of the songs on the EP.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

One Comment

    8205995D F27A 489B AC59 60607D118078

    Short Story: The Rebound

    Asake_Picture of Mr Money With The Vibe album art

    Asake Unveils Release Date for Debut Album ‘Mr Money With The Vibe’, Shares New Song and Visual for ‘Terminator’ — Stream Here