Burna Boy Previews Official Track List for “Love, Damini”

Ed Sheeran, J Hus, Popcan, Victony and more will all feature on the singer’s forthcoming 6th studio album.

Burna Boy

Burna Boy shared the full track listing of his forthcoming 6th studio album Love, Damini on Saturday, July 2- his birthday. Burna had earlier promised the album would drop on the same date, but the roll out has been pushed back by one week.

Love, Damini will have 19 tracks just like we reported earlier, with two singles Last Last and Kilometere released earlier. Meanwhile Burna Boy performed For My Hand— an unreleased track from the album featuring frequent collaborator Ed Sheeran during the singer’s X-Tour concert at the Wembley Stadium on July 1.

The album will also feature a rich ensemble of guest appearances including local and foreign artists, and will release officially on Friday, the 8th of July.

Check out the full track listing for Burna Boy’s Love, Damini below.

Track List for Love, Damini

  1. Glory ft Ladysmith and Black Mambazo
  2. Science
  3. Jagele
  4. Kilometre
  5. Cloak & Dagger ft J Hus
  6. Whiskey
  7. Last Last
  8. Different Size ft Victony
  9. It’s Plenty
  10. Dirty Secrets
  11. T.A.S ft Popcan
  12. Solid ft Blxst and Kehlani
  13. For My Hand ft Ed Sheeran
  14. Rollercoaster ft J. Balvin
  15. Vanilla
  16. Common Person
  17. Wild Dreams ft Khalid
  18. How Bad Could It Be
  19. Love, Damini ft Ladysmith and Black Mambazo
Love Damini Track list

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    rihanna asap rocky e1656771519155

    Rihanna Spotted in Public for The First Time Since Becoming a Mother

    Wizkid - 25 - Jun - 2022

    “I gat love for Burna Boy, I gat love for Davido” — Wizkid Proclaims During Afronation Performance