Cheque Drops Debut Studio Album

Following his recently dropped single, “LOML” featuring Olamide, Cheque has finally released his anticipated debut album titled “Bravo”.

Mastered and mixed by Swaps, the 13-track compilation features four artists including rave of the moment, Ayra Starr, Jackboy and YBNL kings, Olamide and Fireboy.

Recall, the rapper announced excitedly that his album was underway some weeks ago on Instagram.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Superboy CHEQUE (@superboycheque)

Bravo follows suite with the release of debut albums by fast rising stars this year. First being “19 and Dangerous” by Ayra Starr and shortly afterwards, “Before We Fall Asleep” by Johnny Drille.

You can now listen to Bravo here

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

American Hip Hop Group The Fugees Will Be Visiting Nigeria This Year

Trailer: Vampires Take Over LA Party in Netflix’s Night Teeth