Chris Brown Drops “Breezy” Featuring Wizkid, Fivio Foreign, Lil Wayne, Jack Harlow & More

Chris Brown

Chris Brown released a new album “Breezy” on Friday, June 24. The highly collaborative self-titled project is Breezy’s tenth solo project.

The album feature an ensemble of stellar talents including Lil Durk, Capella Grey, Fivio Foreign, Lil Wayne, BLEU, Lil Baby, Wizkid, H.E.R., Bryson Tiller, Ella Mai, EST Gee, Jack Harlow, Blxst, and Tory Lanez.

There are 24 tracks on Breezy, and the album is 1 hour 2 minutes long. The last time the pop singer released an album was in 2019, when he released Indigo.

To stream Breezy click HERE.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    1A0E6909 BAD3 4C74 A210 84E3EE43FAF1

    “I got jealous when someone kissed my husband in a movie” – Daniel Etim-Effiong’s Wife Opens Up on Marriage

    Davido And DaBaby Showing off her body

    The Streets Will Love This DaBaby and Davido “Showing Off Her Body” Video | Watch