Fans of Romance Series, ‘Fifty Shades’ There’s Exciting News for You

The new book Freed: Fifty Shades Freed as Told by Christian, will be out on June 1 and is already available for preorder.

fifty shades freed review e1621609813951

Lovers of Fifty Shades of Grey, there is news of a new book release from your favourite BDSM-themed romance book series written by American author E. L. James. It’s the third and final book in the series and it is titled Freed: Fifty Shades Freed as Told by Christian.

Fifty Shades Opposition

Although fans have already seen a third movie adaptation of the books, Fifty Shades: Freed, as Ana and Christian, played by Dakota Johnson and Jamie Dornan respectively, this new book tells the tale of their honeymoon from another perspective.

With permission from the publishers, American entertainment TV E! News published an excerpt from the new book, and it is hot.  

By midafternoon the temperature is scorching. I order some drinks from the hotel waitress, as I’m parched. Ana wakens and turns her attention to me. “Thirsty?”

“Yes,” she replies, sleepily.

She’s lovely. “I could watch you all day. Tired?”

In the shade of the parasol, her face flushes. “I didn’t get much sleep last night.”

“Me neither.”

I recall a vision from last night: Ana riding me hard.

My body stirs.

S–t.

Want to know what happens next between the famed lovers, Ana and Christian, click here to read the full excerpt.

Freed: Fifty Shades Freed as Told by Christian, out June 1, and you can preorder now here.

Don’t forget to like this post, share it and follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    10D9AED2 1DCA 413F B0E0 38849025979D

    Lady narrates how a woman drowned her child out of jealousy

    Army of the Dead 2

    Movie Review: Zack Snyder’s “Army of The Dead”