Johnny Drille Drops Debut Album

How Johnny Drille Bashed a Fan's Car

Since releasing his first single in 2015, Johnny Drille has finally released his first full studio compilation titled ‘Before We Fall Asleep.’

The album is 14 tracks long, with features from 8 other artists including Don Jazzy, Arya Starr, and Ladipoe.

Drille first announced the album on Insagram in late August, revealing the album was only 9 days away. The Mavin records artist wrote, “My debut album is now 9 days away. I’ve never been this excited. I hope you’re as excited as I am 🧡 Sept 3, we feast.”

On September 2, 2021, he wrote, “My first ever album is out at midnight and I can’t describe how surreal this feels. I’ve waited for this moment for a long time, I hope you share in my happiness and excitement. We’re counting down just before midnight, join my IG Live!

“Let’s make magic, BEFORE WE FALL ASLEEP. JD”

Check out the tracklist for ‘Before We Fall Asleep’ below:

Johnny Drille Album Tracklist

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

One Comment

    drake teams up with tems on certified lover boy 5

    Drake and Tems drop Gem on CLB

    68BC0CBC 40DD 4591 ABCA 0E3ABBBD1D6A

    EbonyLife Studios Wraps Up Production On Upcoming Movie, ‘Blood Sisters’