M.I shares tracklist for ‘The Guy’ — Album dropping this weekend

‘The Guy’ will be live on your streaming platforms from Thursday, August 18.

M.I Abaga

Rap veteran M.I Abaga announced months ago, that he will be dropping a new body of work in 2022. He afterwards announced that he will be now be going with the name The Guy which also doubles as his album name.

As we gear up for the release of the The Guy on 18 August, label executive, and former CEO M.I has revealed the album tracklist, sending waves of excitement among diehard fans of the Afro rap genre.

Abaga shared the tracklist via his social media pages on Monday, 15th August 2022.

According to the revelation, The Guy will consist of 12 tracks, with guest appearances from local and international acts. Featured artists on M.I’s The Guy include veteran American rapper NAS, legendary local rapper Olamide, Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Cavemen, Wande Coal, BNXN, and Temi Owo, Lord Vino, Ossi Grace, Chillz, Ice Prince, and Jesse Jagz.

The album is set to be M.I’s 7th solo studio album and it’s expected to propel the legend into new heights in his already outstanding career.

What do you think?

788 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

One Comment

    BBNaija Season 7: Amaka Daniella, Groovy, Kess, Pharmsavi, Modella and Chizzy Have Been Nominated For Eviction

    img 0264

    Pheelz and Davido ‘Electricity’ dropping this weekend — Watch teaser