New Music Friday (Vol.11): Enjoy new music from Guchi, Runtown, Drake & 21 Savage, Seyi Vibez and others

collage 2

We usher in November with a list of exciting new singles and albums, despite this new music Friday being hampered by the postponement of some big releases due to Tuesday’s tragedy.

Guchi launches her new EP ‘Purple Diary’ featuring Yemi Alade, & Ladipoe in a guest appearance.

Drake & 21 Savage continue their bromance on their new 16-track project ‘Her Loss’.

PsychoYP debuts his new project ‘YPSZN3‘ while Seyi Vibez drops his new album ‘Billion Dollar Baby’. New talent Dami Oniru drops her new project ‘Matter Of Time’.

Runtown returns a year after his last release with a brand new single titled ‘Things I Know’.

Marvel Studios release their star-studded Black Panther: Wakanda Forever soundtrack album featuring Rihanna, Tems, Burna Boy and more.

Listen to our top picks below.

Guchi — Purple Diary (album)

Drake & 21 Savage — Her Loss (album)

PyschoYP — YPSZN3 (album)

Seyi Vibez — Billion Dollar Baby (album)

Dami Oniru — Matter of Time (album)

Runtown — Things I Know

Marvel Studios –Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – Music From and Inspired by

Vybez Kartel, Spice Patoranking — Worlds Apart

Balloranking, Seyi Vibez — Realize

KCee, Inyanya — Go

Check out New Music Friday Naija on Spotify here

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    img 0501

    Guchi shares her sophomore EP ‘Purple Diary’ | Listen here

    Drake, 21 Savage, Her Loss

    Drake Circo Loco Lyrics with 21 Savage [Drake Uses Puns to Target Kanye West & Megan Thee Stallion]