New Music Friday (Vol.20): Enjoy the Latest Releases from Phyno & Olamide, Mr Eazi, Popcaan & Burna Boy, Boy Spyce, and more

These are the new songs that should get into your playlist this week.

Banner-New Music Friday 20

It’s New Music Friday again, and as usual, we’ve helped you separate the best songs from a chunk of new releases. Last week we started slow with the remix of Bob Marley’s classic hit “Stir it Up” featuring The Wailers and Sarkodie, but we’re getting straight into it this time around with Phyno and Olamide’s reunion “Ojemba”; the single’s artwork is our banner feature for the week. Then there’s equally new music from Mr Eazi, Boy Spyce, Popcaan & Burna Boy, and more, all out this week.

Keep scrolling to see the songs that have made it to our best new lineup for this week.

Ojemba — Phyno & Olamide

Werser — Mr Eazi

Agboyaa — Popcaan & Burna Boy

Jolie — Khaid

Stand By You — Pheelz

Jeje — Rehdi, & G.D.S

Call Jehovah — 1da Banton

Folake — Boy Spyce

Vibrate + High — Lynx, DSL, Maya Blu, Lennon, BoiJake

Mission — Praiz

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

One Comment

    MediaRants Blog Banner shazam 2

    Warner Bros Debuts New Trailer For ‘Shazam! Fury Of The Gods’ – Watch Here

    Sam Smith_I'm Not Here to Make Friends Video banner- Media Rants

    Sam Smith Drops Sultry Video for ‘I’m Not Here to Make Friends’: Watch