New Music Friday (Vol.5): Enjoy the Latest song releases from Ckay, Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Adekunle Gold and more others

img 0364

On this week’s new music Friday, CKay taps Ayra Starr, Davido, Focalistic, Mayra Andrade, others for his 12-track debut album, Sad Romance.

Mr Eazi, Joey B, and DJ Tarico combine for new single Patek, Tiwa Savage joins Major League DJz & Major Lazer for new single Koo Koo.

Adekunle Gold recruits Rick Ross for 5 Star Remix, Young Jonn and Seyi Vibez drop new singles Xtra Cool and EWA respectively. Rising star, The Therapist link up with Mayorkun for Nack Remix.

Earlier in the week Black Sherif dropped Soja following the release of his hit single Kweku The Traveller as Bella Shmurda and Omah Lay partner for Philo.

Stream our top picks below

Sad Romance — Ckay

Patek — Mr Eazi, Joey B, DJ Tarico

Koo Koo — Tiwa Savage

5 Star Remix — Adekunle Gold x Rick Ross

Xtra Cool — Young John

EWA — Seyi Vibez

Nack Remix — The Therapist, Mayorkun

Soja — Black Sheriff

Philo — Bella Shmurda, Omah Lay

Azaman — Portable

Check out New Music Friday Naija on Spotify

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    img 0351

    Ckay’s debut album ‘Sad Romance’ is out now | Listen here

    Serial Killers With Movies Made After Them

    10 Real-Life American Serial Killers Who’ve Had Movies Made About Them