New Music Friday (Vol.9): Enjoy these Fresh releases from Reekado Banks, Fave, Niniola, Inyanya, Guchi and others

The best new music to keep you groovy and your playlist fresh.

img 0446

Friday is here! Another opportunity to furnish your favourite playlist with some new sound going into the weekend and the new week ahead.

Amongst the records that make our music Friday list this week include: Young Jonn and Ayra Starr’s respective new albums “Love Is Not Enough Vol.2” and19 & Dangerous Deluxe.”

Reekado Banks “Jeun to Da.” Iyanya’s spanking new project “The 6Th Wave.”

Niniola’s blazing Amapiano single “FUKU.” Guchi and Yemi Alade’s new single “I Swear.”

Mr. Eazi with Patek (Remix)” featuring Falz. Meanwhile, Fave returns with the absorbing “Scatta Scatta.”

DJ Tunez, D3an, & Omawumi also combine for the Amapiano hit “Answer.”

Rising-star, Puppatiya also makes his NMF debut with his new jam, the pop single titled “Distance.

Listen to the projects and songs that impress this week on our New Music Friday (NMF) below.

Young John — Love Is Not Enough (EP)

Ayra Starr — 19 & Dangerous Deluxe (Album)

Reekado Banks — Jeun To Da

Inyanya — The 6th Wave (Album)

Niniola — FUKU

Guchi, Yemi Alade — I Swear

Mr Eazi, Falz — Patek Remix

Fave — Scatta Scatta

DJ Tunez, D3an, & Omawumi — Answer

Puppatiya — Distance

Liya — Izz Going (skalala)

For more, check out New Music Friday Naija on Spotify here.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    img 0448

    Teni premieres new single ’Trouble’ on A Colors Show [Listen]

    img 0449 1

    Inyanya enlists Davido, Kizz Daniel and more for his new EP “The 6th Wave”