Rudeboy Drops First Solo Album ‘Ruddykillus’

rudeboy album ruddykillus

Paul Okoye aka Rudeboy of the now defunct musical band PSquare has released his debut solo studio album ‘Ruddykillus’ on Thursday, August 5 2021.

There are no features on the dozen-track album, with production credits going to Chrisstringz, Selebobo, Orbeat, and LordSky. ‘Ruddykillus’ was executive produced by Rudeboy himself while supervision was helmed by Jude ‘Engees’ Okoye, the man who was there from the genesis of PSquare down to the apocalypse.

Although he had released several hit singles such as ‘Reason With Me’ and ‘Audio Money’ in the past, ‘Ruddykillus’ is his first LP since he split with his brother Peter Okoye aka Mr P who also released his first solo album earlier this year.

Check out a few snippets from songs on the album below.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    bitter rain teaser

    Trailer: Bitter Rain (In Theatres from August 13)

    4DF689C8 6C5D 4EAB 9904 B28BDF9DB1F6

    Taraji P. Henson reminisces on her role in Acrimony