Rudeboy of Psquare Confirms Imminent Release of 12-Track Album

rudeboy album ruddykillus

Paul Okoye aka Rudeboy of the now defunct musical band PSquare is set to drop his debut solo album. Although he had released several hit singles such as ‘Reason With Me’ and ‘Audio Money’ in the past, ‘Ruddykillus’ is his first list play (LP) since he split with his brother Peter Okoye aka Mr P who also released his first solo album earlier this year.

Rude boy

Taking to Instagram to announce the news, Rudeboy shared a graphic of the project that revealed its entire 12 tracks, production credits, and some promotional details. The title of the album ‘Ruddykillus’ is a play on the English word ‘ridiculous’.

There are no features on the dozen-track album, and it will be released on August 5 2021, with production credits going to Chrisstringz, Selebobo, Orbeat, and LordSky.

‘Ruddykillus’ was executive produced by Rudeboy himself while supervision was helmed by Jude ‘Engees’ Okoye, the man who was there from the genesis of PSquare down to the apocalypse.

Check out the album track list below:

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    564DDFC2 EA62 47A2 9138 F4B219024C57

    Women are responding to when they realized men hated them and it’s unbelievable

    deadpool and Korg

    Watch Deadpool and Korg Review Free Guy Trailer