Simi’s “To Be Honest” — Track Listing, Features, and Production Credits

Simi 2 e1653003463152

Here’s the track listing, features, and production credits on Simi’s upcoming fourth studio album To Be Honest or TBH.

Album Art

Simi TBH

Release Date

June 3, 2022

Track Listing, Features and Production Credits for To Be Honest or TBH by Simi

There are 11 songs on Simi’s To Be Honest or TBH, all of them lasting for 31 minutes.

  1. Story Story – Produced by Blaise Beatz
  2. Born Again – Produced by Blaise Beatz
  3. Naked Wire – Produced by P.Prime
  4. Loya ft. Fave – Produced by Blaise Beatz
  5. Balance ft. Adekunle Gold – Co-produced by Ozedikus and Ovonovo
  6. Logba Logba – Produced by Blaise Beatz
  7. Easy ft. Deja – Produced by Blaise Beatz
  8. No Joy – Produced by Pheelz
  9. Temper – Produced by Aykbeats
  10. Nobody – Produced by P.Prime
  11. Love For me – Produced by Blaise Beatz

All songs mixed by Simi and Mastered by Vtek.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    Simi to be honest e1654096354528

    Simi to Perform on YouTube AfterParty & Engage Live with Fans on June 3

    21C8517A 4B70 4ADA 90C0 C2E1F679877C

    To Stay Single and Or To Marry Wrong – Divorced Twitter User In Her 30’s Weighs In