Omah Lay Shares Debut Album ‘Boy Alone’ — Stream It Here

Omah Lay finally drops his debut list play ‘Boy Alone.’ A 14-track project with 38 minutes of listening time.

Omah Lay e1657871759661

After several pushbacks, Omah Lay has eventually released his debut studio album Boy Alone. The 14-track projects debuted on Friday, July 15, spanning about 38 minutes of listening time.

Lay had earlier shared his frustrations at not being able to release the album as planned, but the projects is here now and fans and fans will be hoping it delivers on quality and excitement.

Three songs had been released off Boy Alone; the hit song ‘Understand,’ ‘Attention’ featuring Justin Bieber, and the more recent ‘Woman.’

Omah Lay 2

In addition to Bieber, the only other guest appearance on Boy Alone is Tay Iwar on the 13th track ‘Tell Everybody.’

Omah Lay Boy Alone Track Listing

  1. Recognize – Produced by Orlandoh
  2. I – Produced by Gaetan Jude
  3. Bend You – Produced by Tempoe
  4. Woman – Produced by P Prime
  5. I’m a Mess – Produced by Niphkeys
  6. Temptations – Produced by BGRZ
  7. Understand – Produced by Tempoe
  8. Never Forget – Produced by Semzi
  9. Safe Haven – Produced by Debo.x
  10. Attention ft Justin Bieber – Produced by Avedon
  11. Soso – Produced by Tempo
  12. How to Luv – Produced by Tunesfactory
  13. Tell Everybody ft Tay Iwa – Produced by P2J and Sammy Soso and Godwin Vata Sonzi
  14. Purple song – produced by Tempoe

Stream Omah Lay Boy Alone below.

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    8FC4A83B C6B2 4D73 8FF7 21892FC5FD70

    Joe Jonas And Sophie Turner Welcome Second Child

    Wole Soyinka animated series

    The Adventures of Captain Blud: Prof. Wole Soyinka Celebrated With Teaser To Animated Film