Wizkid shares the ‘More Love Less Ego’ tracklist — see the features

More Love Less Ego Album Cover

After many pleas from fans, Wizkid has finally revealed the tracklist of his highly anticipated fifth full-length album More Love Less Ego. The Afrobeats icon shared it on social media on Tuesday, November 8.

More Love Less Ego, as revealed, is a 14-track LP sandwiched with guest appearances from local and foreign artists. The album’s 1st and 3rd tracks are the already familiar Money & Love, and Bad To Me respectively.

Ayra Starr, Skillibeng, Shenseea, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Don Toliver are the names on the guest list.

Unfortunately, fan theory of Davido appearing on the album didn’t quite materialize, maybe Wizkid was hinting at an entirely different scenario.

More Love Less Ego was earlier scheduled to release on Friday, November 4, but was pushed a week ahead to Friday, November 11 to pay respect to colleague Davido who lost his 3-year-old son Ifeanyi Adeleke on Monday, October 31.

See the MLLE tracklist and features below.

img 0512

What are your thoughts?

What do you think?

787 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    BBNaija's Hermes wears Chad Bosewick

    “Who Is Chad Boswick?” – Nigerians Ask BBNaija’s Hermes

    Mo Abudu Elesin Oba

    Mo Abudu Says People Who Don’t Understand ‘Elesin Oba: The King’s Horseman’ Are “Uneducated”